The time I sucked LESS!

Yup, I sucked less tonight at BootCamp.

How much less?  Let us see…

The feeling of needing to throw up Last week – 3, this week – 0

Wall sits maintained last week – 0 Out of 3, this week – 2 Out of 3

Breaking the Plank last week – A million times (I don’t think I even got it up…in a PLANK way!!), this week only twice!!

I managed to keep a decent speed with ok form during most of the UB Strength circuit.

So I would say that is Progress!

All for the greater good anyway,

Bring on Tarawera!

5k run tomorrow morning, gotta get loose!

Getting back into the swing of this blogging thing,

Happy Hump Day Y’all!

Jay 🙂

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

