Rubbish! On Pimping the Beast!

Today was MEH!

I have been awake since 4am and I am totally shattered!

I didn’t eat much of anything today, it was a struggle to eat my minimum calories for the day.

My son woke at 4am crying, I got out of bed to cuddle him back to sleep, went back to bed and kinda lay there till it was time to get up.  I don’t know why I couldn’t nod back off.

As a result, I have been totally useless today.  I guess it didn’t help that I didn’t get to bed last night till 11pm.

Tonight I will go to bed early, run group in the morning, can’t miss a run!

Hope you all did better than I did today,

Jay 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

