Race Day Playlist…What do you listen to?

Race Day Playlist

Do you listen to music on Race day during your race?

I have been listening to podcasts for a while now and have lost my touch for creating great playlists! eek!

Tomorrow I am 10 days out from my first actual ‘serious’ event.  I have spent today coming up with some good tune-age to help keep my focus.  The way I have planned out my tunes are “mellow” for first half and “Powersong” for second.  I want to make sure I have at least 1.5hours worth of tunes, I have no expectations of my timing except that it be under 1.5hours and closer to 1hour, well as close as I can get, but not expecting any great magic to achieve sub 1hour.  Realistically.

I am sitting at 1.3hours worth of tunes, so this is where I need your help!

I probably need one more Mellow song and One more Powersong… SUGGESTIONS?…

Any Genre, any beat, any artist…HIT ME!

Jay 🙂

Leave a Reply

