Day 27

Day #27
Boom! 105km completed for this month, which does not mean I plan to chuck it in now, it only means I plan to continue to add to this. 6k was good, but am getting semi-bored with the lack of mixed terrain and hills. Although the flat is great for running, I’m not getting my usual strength burn in my legs which I really like. Have resorted to doing a few squats with 9kg weight/my 1yr old son lol he enjoys them just as much as I do!

Breakfast: 291 Cals
Usual Oats with (1/2c)lite milk, 15g Chia, 1 cup fresh blueberries
Green Tea

Morning Tea: 195 Cals
1/2 Banana
1 soft boiled egg
1 Slice Molenberg Balance Sandwich

Lunch: 513 Cals

Ham sandwich on focaccia w/ lettuce tomato Dijon and light mayo

Dinner: 613Cals
Clean BBQ Sauce crockpot chicken burrito w/ avo salad mix tomato

Naughty afters 420 cals
3 pina coladas! I do it to myself, I know!
TOTAL CALORIES CONSUMED: 2050

Activity/Exercise:

6.07km, 7’43″/km, 46.53mins, 453 Calories

Exercise Rating: 4

(FML Dying 0, I need a lie down 1, yeah not too bad 2, Pretty alright 3, Unstoppable 4, Im lovin It 5)

Intensity Rating: 5
This run pretty much ruled! Ran the entire last k without stopping, totes thought my legs were going to fall off!

(Piss Easy 0, Could go another hour 1, Just shy of a sweat 2, Pushing it a bit 3, Smashing it out 4, Beast Mode 5)

Todays Run puts me at 105km out of 100km, 105% complete CHICKA WOTT!!!!

TOTAL CALORIE BURN: 453

Tips/words:
Plan what you want to do, do what you say you’ve planned! No fucking around!

Outlook for tomorrow:
Quite possibly a rest day tomorrow but we all know I have the tendency to change my mind just to get that fix!
I keep saying I’ll give up the drink lol so tomorrow I am planning not to have one single drink! I’m on holiday but unfortunately it’s messing with my runs which are way cooler!

Jay 🙂

Leave a Reply

