Day 25

Day #25
I am completing this post on my WordPress app on my phone, so not as easy to chuck in a lengthy/witty explanation of my day ha!
Today started out great but ended in total disaster! KFC for lunch because I didn’t pack lunch, forgot all about it garr! And than beers with dinner, 5 to be exact, luckily my curry works out to be around 300-400 call without rice, and rice and a garlic mini pita – not good! Oh well tomorrow is another day and we can always run! I’d be worried if I couldn’t!
Breakfast: 208 Cals
Usual Oats with (1/2c)lite milk, 15g Chia
Green Tea

Morning Tea: 145 Cals
1/2 Banana
1T Cream Cheese
1 Slice Molenberg Balance Sandwich

Lunch: ???Cals
KFC

Dinner: ??Cals
Red curry chicken, garlic pita and basmati, 5 deliciously cold long awaited beers, thank god I am not in training for an event!
TOTAL CALORIES CONSUMED: did not record in mfp 😦

Activity/Exercise:

5.67km, 8’59″/km, 51.26mins, 403 Calories, 1210 Nike Fuel (for those who have the Nike+Running App)

Exercise Rating: 4

(FML Dying 0, I need a lie down 1, yeah not too bad 2, Pretty alright 3, Unstoppable 4, Im lovin It 5)

Intensity Rating: 3 – Good run, but intensity wise I think I needed to walk less or add distance

(Piss Easy 0, Could go another hour 1, Just shy of a sweat 2, Pushing it a bit 3, Smashing it out 4, Beast Mode 5)

Todays Run puts me at 95.1km out of 100km, 95% complete

TOTAL CALORIE BURN: 403 more of a walk/run today, helping the hubby get back into the swing of things, he works on an oil rig so the only action he gets is climbing flights of stairs. But he did pretty good considering, kept up and ran the 5.6 and not just the 5

Tips/Words:
Make sure the beer is warm so you are not tempted to drink it urgh!!!

Outlook for tomorrow:
RUN!!! Need to burn off this beer.

Jay 🙂

Leave a Reply

