Day 24 – With heavy legs!

Day #24

Had to walk about a third of my run today because my calf muscle tightening up, my sleep was shithouse so my old body didn’t recover from yesterday’s run. In turn the flat pavement is being wasted! Need deep tissue massage!
I also forgot to add the fruity cocktail I had today to MFP, I said no to beer and replaced it for something just as bad!! Totes need to sort my shit out! It’s hard to be on holiday! And there’s a lot of exclamation mark action going on in this blog!

Breakfast: 241 Cals
Usual Oats with (1/2c)lite milk, 15g chia seeds
Green Tea

Morning Tea: 183 Cals
1/3 Banana
1 slice of molenberg sandwich bread topped with 1/4 small avo

Lunch: 459 Cals

Ham on rolls w/ iceberg, tomato

Dinner: 624 Cals

Chilli beef w/ mini baked potato and small corn cob
TOTAL CALORIES CONSUMED: 1507 too many cals today and this doesn’t even include my filthy cocktail!!

Activity/Exercise:

4.72km, 10’16″/km, 48.30mins, 327 Calories

Exercise Rating: 2 totes meh!

(FML Dying 0, I need a lie down 1, yeah not too bad 2, Pretty alright 3, Unstoppable 4, Im lovin It 5)

Intensity Rating: 1

(Piss Easy 0, Could go another hour 1, Just shy of a sweat 2, Pushing it a bit 3, Smashing it out 4, Beast Mode 5)

Todays Run puts me at 99.8km out of 100km, Just shy of 99% complete!!!! will be running the shit out of that last 200metres!

TOTAL CALORIE BURN: 327

Tips/Words:
Take deep heat/ibuprofen gel on holiday just incase! However it’s not recommended that you get used to using this kind of thing long term from a whole bunch of stuff I’ve read, can’t name sources, I am limited to what I can do on this app, to put it simply – I cbf!
Outlook for tomorrow:
Tomorrow is at least a 6k, we did a good almost 5 k today, so finding that extra k will be pretty easy, plus I am going for time/speed to burn some decent cals!

Jay 🙂

Leave a Reply

